This is a poem, right?

Day4NaPoWriMo

This is where, perhaps poetry and the visual arts intersect. But to me this is a poem. I look at the words and sometimes I see new words and then they seem to disappear. Sometimes my mind launches off and makes sense of the shape or adjoining letters and I can see different words, correlations, and the white space with the words in triangular shapes help. Images pop into my mind and certain feelings connected with those words. Libra automatically creates an image and a feeling for me. Wondering what you may see? Is this poetry to you?

7 thoughts on “This is a poem, right?

Leave a Reply

